Hours of Operation
Court House

M-F 8 am-4:30 pm
Closed Holidays
Sheriff's Office
Open 24 hours
West Door

ASSESSOR'S OFFICE STAFF

Position

Name

Email Address

County Assessor Mike Dangers mike.dangers@co.aitkin.mn.us
Assistant County Assessor Lori Tibbetts ltibbetts@co.aitkin.mn.us
Commercial Appraiser Tom Burman tburman@co.aitkin.mn.us
Senior Appraiser Tom Sanbeck tsanbeck@co.aitkin.mn.us
Senior Appriaser Darcy Moore dmoore@co.aitkin.mn.us
Senior Appraiser Jim Hicks jhicks@co.aitkin.mn.us
Senior Appraiser Stacy Westerlund stacy.westerlund@co.aitkin.mn.us
Homestead Specialist Cathy Olson cathy.olson@co.aitkin.mn.us
Office Assistant Marcia Hills assessor@co.aitkin.mn.us

Return to Assessor's Home Page