Hours of Operation
Court House

M-F 8 am-4:30 pm
Closed Holidays
Sheriff's Office
Open 24 hours
West Door

Glen Township Board

The chairperson and the supervisors are the members that have the right to vote.
If you have any questions or suggestions, they are the people you would most likely call first.

Glen Town Board meets for their regular monthly meeting at 7 pm on the second Wednesday of each month at the Glen/Kimberly Joint Town Hall located at 32631 Dam Lake Street.

Doug Coil, Chairperson
32800 312th Place
Aitkin, MN 56431

Roberta Elvecrog, Clerk
29097 Dam Lake St
Aitkin MN 56431

Vicki Coil, Treasurer
32800 312th Place
Aitkin, MN 56431

Charlie Christensen, Supervisor
30535 283rd Lane
Aitkin, MN 56431

Chris Hagman, Supervisor
33740 State Highway 47
Aitkin, MN 56431

Back to Cities/Towns page